Call Us: 1-800-247-9105   ●   620-421-6950 (local)   Welcome, guest. (Login | Register)  

COMPANY DIRECTORY

Stanley Tidwell
President & Owner

Stanley Tidwell

Teresa Hays
Office Manager
Phone 620-421-6970 x308
hays@grandviewcabinets.com

Teresa Hays

Rod Fleming
Purchasing Manager
Phone 620-421-6970 x303
rodfleming@grandviewcabinets.com

Rod Fleming

Tim Price
Director of Manufacturing
Phone 620-421-6970 ext. 341
tprice@grandviewcabinets.com

Tim Price

Kyle Good
Estimator
Phone 620-421-6970 ext. 342
kgood@grandviewcabinets.com

Kyle Good

Mark McElroy
Plant Manager
Phone 620-421-6970 ext. 323
mmcelroy@grandviewcabinets.com

Mark McElroy

Tricia Julich
Customer Service Manager
Phone 620-421-6970 ext. 333
tjulich@grandviewcabinets.com

Connie Wolgamott
Sales Support/Customer Service
Phone 877-421-6970 ext. 319
Fax 620-423-3269
cwolgamott@grandviewcabinets.com

Shelley Brynds
Expedited Service Order
Phone 877-421-6970 ext. 310
sbrynds@grandviewcabinets.com